Skip to main content

Meet the Staff


CEOP Administrative Staff

UNM Logo
Andrew Gonzalez
Director
College Enrichment & Outreach Programs
Phone: (505) 277-5321
andrewg@unm.edu
UNM Logo
Jose Villar
Sr. Program Manager
College Enrichment & Outreach Programs
Phone: (505) 277-5321
jvillar@unm.edu
UNM Logo
Ramon (Ray) Renteria
Accountant
College Enrichment & Outreach Programs
Phone: (505) 277-3097
rrenteri@unm.edu
UNM Logo
Laura Simes
Unit Administrator
College Enrichment & Outreach Programs
Phone: (505) 277-5321
lsimes@unm.edu

CEOP Program Specialists

UNM Logo
Vacant
Program Specialist
College Enrichment Program (CEP)
Phone: (505) 277-5321
cep@unm.edu
UNM Logo
Stacy Collier
Program Specialist
College Prep Programs (CPP)
Phone: (505) 277-0652
stacyd@unm.edu
UNM Logo
Marcial Martinez
Program Specialist
Educational Opportunity Center
Phone: (505) 277-2203
marcialm@unm.edu
UNM Logo
Ricardo Romero
Program Specialist
Ronald E. McNair & Research Opportunity Program (McNair/ROP)
Phone: (505) 277-5491
loborr@unm.edu
UNM Logo
Dawn BlueSky-Hill
Program Specialist
Student Support Services (SSS)
Phone: (505) 277-3230
dbluesky@unm.edu
UNM Logo
Chris Luna
Program Specialist
Upward Bound (UB)
Phone: (505) 277-0652
cluna@unm.edu